Skip to product information
1 of 1

High Top Mountain CD

High Top Mountain CD

Regular price $13.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Sturgill Simpson's debut studio album, High Top Mountain, on CD.

Track List - 

  1. Life Ain't Fair and the World is Mean
  2. Railroad of Sin
  3. Water In a Well
  4. Sitting Here Without You
  5. The Storm
  6. You Can Have the Crown
  7. Time After All
  8. Hero
  9. Some Days
  10. Old King Coal
  11. Poor Rambler
  12. I'd Have To Be Crazy
View full details